Sheet music

Here you can find a unique collection of sheet music for strings, as well as a monthly subscription to our library

Go

Final concert of the All-Russia Young Composers Competition

Description

The All-Russia Young Composers Competition was timed to coincide with the 67th session of the International Rostrum of Composers, organized by the International Music Council, and is an international forum of representatives of broadcasting organizations who come together for the purpose of exchanging and broadcasting contemporary music. The event was held on October 12–15, 2021 in Belgrade (Serbia).

The All-Russia competition was held in two stages: preliminary selection of scores and audition. Over a hundred applications from young composers from different regions and cities of our country were submitted to the competition in 2020.

The competition jury, chaired by composer, professor, Merited Art Worker of Russia Efrem Podgaits, included composers Pyotr Aidu, Tatiana Kamysheva, Elmir Nizamov, Anton Tanonov, conductor Murad Annamamedov and pianist Ekaterina Mechetina.

The competitive audition program consisted of the works of the finalists in three categories: "Symphonic music", "Chamber instrumental and vocal music" and "Choral music". The compositions of young authors will be performed by the Y. Silantyev Grand Concert Orchestra (artistic director - Honored Artist of Russia composer Alexander Klevitsky; conductor - Merited Artist of Russia Denis Kirpantyov, conductor Vladimir Fadeev), the Chamber Choir of the Moscow Conservatory (artistic director - Professor Alexander Solovyov) and soloists of the Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble.

The organizers of the competition are the Russian Musical Union, Orpheus Radio and the Russian Union of Composers.

Relevant videos

Loading relevant videos...

Финальный концерт Всероссийского конкурса молодых композиторов

Описание

Приглашаем вас на трансляцию финального концерта Всероссийского конкурса молодых композиторов.

Организаторы конкурса – Российский музыкальный союз, радиостанция «Орфей» и Союз композиторов России.

Всероссийский конкурс молодых композиторов приурочен к 67-й сессии Международного форума организаций эфирного вещания International Rostrum of Composers, которая пройдет 12–15 октября 2021 года в Белграде (Сербия). На международном конкурсе в рамках форума будут представлены два лучших музыкальных произведения всероссийского конкурса, отобранных жюри.

Всероссийский конкурс проводится в два этапа: предварительный отбор партитур и прослушивание. Всего в 2020 году на конкурс было подано свыше ста заявок от молодых композиторов из разных регионов и городов нашей страны.

В состав жюри конкурса под председательством композитора, профессора, заслуженного деятеля искусств России Ефрема Подгайца входят композиторы Петр Айду, Татьяна Камышева, Эльмир Низамов, Антон Танонов, дирижер Мурад Аннамамедов и пианистка Екатерина Мечетина.

Программу конкурсного прослушивания составят произведения финалистов в трех номинациях: «Симфоническая музыка», «Камерная инструментальная и вокальная музыка» и «Хоровая музыка». Сочинения молодых авторов исполнят Академический большой концертный оркестр имени Ю.В. Силантьева (художественный руководитель – заслуженный деятель искусств России, композитор Александр Клевицкий; дирижер – заслуженный артист России Денис Кирпанёв, дирижёр Владимир Фадеев), Камерный хор Московской консерватории (художественный руководитель – профессор Александр Соловьёв) и солисты Московского Ансамбля Современной Музыки.

Начало трансляции из Концертного зала РАМ имени Гнесиных – 23 сентября в 19:30

С этим видео также смотрят

Рекомендации загружаются...