Sheet music

Here you can find a unique collection of sheet music for strings, as well as a monthly subscription to our library

Go

XXI Youth Delphic Games of Russia

Description

The final concert of the winners of the XXI Youth Delphic Games of Russia.

From April 22 to April 27, 2022, the XXI Youth Delphic Games of Russia were held in Krasnoyarsk. The Krasnoyarsk Territory hosted the Games for the second time - before that they were held in the region in 2006.

The holding of the XXI Youth Delphic Games of Russia is aimed at facilitating the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin dated December 30, 2021 No. 745 “On Holding the Year of the Cultural Heritage of the Peoples of Russia in the Russian Federation”. Particular attention during the Games was paid to the 200th anniversary of the founding of the Yenisei province and the celebration of the 400th anniversary of Krasnoyarsk.

The Games were organized by the National Delphic Council of Russia and the Government of the Krasnoyarsk Territory in cooperation with the federal government bodies of the Russian Federation. The Games were given the patronage of the International Delphic Committee and the auspices of the Commission of the Russian Federation for UNESCO.

The competitions are the national qualifying stage for the formation of the national team for participation in the Sixteenth Youth Delphic Games of the CIS Member States (second half of 2022, Republic of Tajikistan, Dushanbe) and the First Youth Arctic Delphic Games (November 24-28, 2022, Komi Republic, Syktyvkar and Vorkuta).

Among the Delphic laureates are the soloists of the Bolshoi Theatre, the Milan Opera House "La Scala", the Paris State Opera House "Grand Opera", the London Royal Opera House "Covent Garden", the New York Musical Theatre "Metropolitan Opera", Vienna State Opera, the National Bolshoi Opera and Ballet Theatre of the Republic of Belarus, the Kazakh National Opera and Ballet Theatre named after K. Baiseitova, winners and prize-winners of the International Tchaikovsky Competition, "Eurovision" and "Junior Eurovision” contests.

In the field of creativity, the Delphic Games hold a place similar to the position of the Olympic Games in sports. Games are developing as a global system for finding and supporting young talents, self-realization of young people in the artistic, scientific, technical and creative fields and education of the younger generation. Since 1999, more than 100 world, international and national Delphic Games have been held. The Games are financed at the expense of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation hosting the event and sending delegations, federal and regional grants, and extrabudgetary sources. Russian Public Opinion Research Centre stated that the Games have become a highly visible phenomenon in public life.

Relevant videos

Loading relevant videos...

Библиотека нот

Здесь вы сможете найти уникальную коллекцию нот для струнных, а также оформить ежемесячную подписку на нашу библиотеку

Перейти

XXI молодежные Дельфийские игры России

Описание

Заключительный концерт победителей XXI молодежных Дельфийских игр России.

С 22 по 27 апреля 2022 года в Красноярске проходили XXI молодежные Дельфийские игры России. Красноярский край принимал Игры во второй раз – до этого они проходили в регионе в 2006 году.

Проведение XXI молодежных Дельфийских игр России направлено на содействие реализации Указа Президента Российской Федерации В.В.Путина от 30 декабря 2021 года № 745 «О проведении в Российской Федерации Года культурного наследия народов России». Особое внимание в ходе Игр уделено 200-летию основания Енисейской губернии и празднованию 400-летия Красноярска.

Организацию Игр осуществляли Национальный Дельфийский совет России и Правительство Красноярского края во взаимодействии с федеральными органами государственной власти Российской Федерации. Играм был дан патронат Международного Дельфийского комитета и эгида Комиссии Российской Федерации по делам ЮНЕСКО.

Всего в ходе соревнований было разыграно 106 комплектов наград.Соревнования являются национальным отборочным этапом по формированию сборной команды страны для участия в Шестнадцатых молодежных Дельфийских играх государств – участников СНГ (второе полугодие 2022 года, Республика Таджикистан, г.Душанбе) и Первых молодежных Арктических Дельфийских играх (24-28 ноября 2022 года, Республика Коми, г.г.Сыктывкар и Воркута).

Среди дельфийских лауреатов солисты Государственного Академического Большого театра России, Миланского оперного театра «Ла Скала», Парижского Государственного оперного театра «Гранд-Опера», Лондонского Королевского оперного театра «Ковент-Гарден», Нью-Йоркского музыкального театра «Метрополитен-Опера», Венской государственной оперы, Национального академического Большого театра оперы и балета Республики Беларусь, Казахского национального театра оперы и балета имени К.Байсеитовой, Национальной оперы Украины, победители и призеры Международного конкурса им.П.И.Чайковского, телеконкурсов «Евровидение», «Детское Евровидение», «Новая волна», «Минута славы», «Голос» и т.п.

В сфере творчества Дельфийские игры занимают место, аналогичное позиции Олимпийских в спорте. Игры развиваются как глобальная система поиска и поддержки молодых талантов, самореализации молодежи в художественной, научно-технической и креативной областях, воспитания подрастающего поколения. С 1999 года проведено более 100 всемирных, международных и национальных Дельфийских игр. Финансирование Игр осуществляется за счет средств субъектов Российской Федерации, принимающих мероприятие и направляющих делегации, федеральных и региональных грантов, внебюджетных источников. Исследования ВЦИОМ показывают, что Игры стали весьма заметным явлением общественной жизни.

С этим видео также смотрят

Рекомендации загружаются...