Peer Gynt


Peer Gynt

Series of concerts "Fairy tales and music"

Gnessins Virtuosos Chamber Orchestra

Artistic Director and Conductor - Mikhail Khokhlov

Declamation - Irina Zakharbekova

Edvard Grieg. Two orchestral suites from the music to Henrik Ibsen's drama "Peer Gynt":

1. Morning Mood

2. The Death of Ase

3. Anitra's Dance

4. In the Hall of the Mountain King

5. Ingrid's Complaint

6. Arabian Dance

7. Peer Gynt's Return

8. Solveig's Song

Edvard Grieg. Wedding Day at Troldhaugen (arranged for the orchestra by Mikhail Khokhlov)

"January Parties" at the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts (Moscow)


Related videos

Loading relevant videos...